News

Alper announces its 1Q17 Financial Results

São Paulo, May 11, 2017 - Alper (BM&BOVESPA ticker: BRIN3) announces today its 1Q17 financial results.

Click here to access the Earnings Release.

1Q17 Conference Call

English
May 12, 2017
01:00 p.m. (US EDT)
02:00 p.m. (Brasília Time)
Phone: + 1 (516) 300-1066
Code: Brasil Insurance
Replay: +55 (11) 3728-5971
Replay Code: 47289670

Portuguese
May 12, 2017
12:00 p.m. (US EDT)
01:00 p.m. (Brasília Time)
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971 or (11) 3728-5971
Code: Brasil Insurance
Replay: +55 (11) 3728-5971
Replay Code: 27549822

Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Slides and Webcast: A slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading on the IR session of our website http://ir.brasilinsurance.com.br. The Conference Call will be live broadcast over Engage-X, remaining available after the event. To make the first access to Engage-X easier, the registration can be made up to 30 minutes before the call. The user fills out the information only once.

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available the IR session of our website http://ri.brasilinsurance.com.br.

CONTACT
Investor Relations
Tel.: +55 11 3175-2900
E-mail: ir@brinsurance.com.br