News

Alper announces its 2Q16 Financial Results

São Paulo, August 9, 2016 - Alper (BM&Bovespa ticker: BRIN3) ("Company") announces today its 2Q16 financial results.

Click here to access the Earnings Release.

2Q16 Conference Call

English
August 10, 2016
10:00 a.m. (US EDT)
11:00 a.m. (Brasília Time)
Phone: + 1 (516) 300-1066
Code: Brasil Insurance
Replay: +55 (11) 3127-4999
Replay Code: 95559903

Portuguese
August, 2016
09:00 a.m. (US EDT)
10:00 a.m. (Brasília Time)
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971 or (11) 3728-5971
Code: Brasil Insurance
Replay: +55 (11) 3127-4999
Replay Code: 34795101

Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Slides and Webcast: A slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading on the IR session of our website http://ri.brasilinsurance.com.br. The Conference Calls will be live broadcast over the Internet on the same website, remaining available after the event.

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available the IR session of our website http://ri.brasilinsurance.com.br.

CONTACT
Investor Relations
Tel.: +55 11 3175-2900
E-mail: ir@brinsurance.com.br